usitt		11Waras S Bitti Bit 11ac		· -	
When	Award	Who	What	Notes	
		PRESHOW			
8:50a	Opening/Lifetime Member Award	Lea-Asbell-Swanger, Laura Lee, Todd Proffitt	To 6A Ballroom	Watch that clock	
8:55a	Opening/Lifetime Member Award	Lea-Asbell-Swanger, Laura Lee, Todd Proffitt	To Backstage		
	Rising Star	Marian Sandberg, William Lowe	To 6A Ballroom		
		TOP OF SHOW			
9:00a	Opening/Lifetime Member Award	Lea-Asbell-Swanger, Laura Lee, Todd Proffitt	On Stage		
	Rising Star	Marian Sandberg, William Lowe	To Backstage		
	Student Engagement Grant	Mark Shanda, Maria Lawrence	To 6A Ballroom		
		RISING STAR AWARI	D		
	Opening/Lifetime Member Award	Lea-Asbell-Swanger, Laura Lee, Todd Proffitt	Ex 6A Ballroom	Take photo, free to leave	
	Rising Star	Marian Sandberg, William Lowe	On Stage		
9:10a	Student Engagement Grant	Mark Shanda, Maria Lawrence	To Backstage		
	Herbert D. Greggs Awards	Rafael Jaen, Anastasia Goodwin, Mark Reaney, Naoko Scala, Brant Thomas Murphy, Dr. K. Camille Murray	To 6A Ballroom		
	ST	CUDENT ENGAGEMENT	GRANT		
	Rising Star	Marian Sandberg, William Lowe	Ex 6A Ballroom		
9:12a	Student Engagement Grant	Mark Shanda, Maria Lawrence	On Stage		
	Herbert D. Greggs Awards	Rafael Jaen, Anastasia Goodwin, Mark Reaney, Naoko Scala, Brant Thomas Murphy, Dr. K. Camille Murray	To Backstage		
	Architecture Awards	Bill Murray	To 6A Ballroom	Companies?	
HERBERT D. GREGGS AWARDS					
9:16a	Student Engagement Grant	Mark Shanda, Maria Lawrence	Ex 6A Ballroom		



usitu		Awarus 5 Ent./Ex. 11ac	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	V 1	
When	Award	Who	What	Notes	
HERBERT D. GREGGS AWARDS CONT.					
9:16a	Herbert D. Greggs Awards	Rafael Jaen, Anastasia Goodwin, Mark Reaney, Naoko Scala, Brant Thomas Murphy, Dr. K. Camille Murray	On Stage		
	Architecture Awards	Bill Murray	To Backstage	Possible people to stand in for companies?	
	Oscar G. Brockett Golden Pen Award	Rafael Jaen, Christin Essin	To 6A Ballroom		
		ARCHITECTURE AWAI	RDS		
	Herbert D. Greggs Awards	Rafael Jaen, Anastasia Goodwin, Mark Reaney, Naoko Scala, Brant Thomas Murphy, Dr. K. Camille Murray	Ex 6A Ballroom		
	Architecture Awards	Bill Murray	On Stage		
9:20a	Oscar G. Brockett Golden Pen Award	Rafael Jaen, Christin Essin	To Backstage		
	6 Distingushed Achievement	Laura Lee, Rosie Hartunian Alumbaugh, Rich Dionne, Tori Mays, Richard Bugg, Dawn Chiang, Karen Manness, Karl Ruling, Susan Tsu, Nancy Uffner	To 6A Ballroom		
	OSCAR	G BROCKETT GOLDEN	PEN AWARD		
	Architecture Awards	Bill Murray	Ex 6A Ballroom		
9:27a	Oscar G. Brockett Golden Pen Award	Rafael Jaen, Christin Essin	On Stage		
	6 Distingushed Achievement	Laura Lee, Rosie Hartunian Alumbaugh, Rich Dionne, Tori Mays, Richard Bugg, Dawn Chiang, Karen Manness, Karl Ruling, Susan Tsu, Nancy Uffner	To Backstage		



usiu					
When	Award	Who	What	Notes	
OSCAR G BROCKETT GOLDEN PEN AWARD CONT.					
9:27a	9 Young Designers, Managers, and Technicians	Judy Adamson, Athene Wright, Erich Bolton, Andrew Riedemann, Paul Tantillo, Aholibama Castanedea Gonzalez, Tori Mays, Claudia Longo, Tiara Jones, Nathan Bowden, Jeff Flowers, Tianxuan Chen, Jay Wallace, Annie Hennen,	To 6A Ballroom	Discuss once they've exit stage, move to 6A for picture	
		9:30A 3 MIN TIME BUFF	FER		
9:30a	Oscar G. Brockett Golden Pen Award	Rafael Jaen, Christin Essin	Ex 6A Ballroom		
	6 DISTI	NGUSHED ACHIEVEME	NT AWARDS		
9:33a	6 Distingushed Achievement	Laura Lee, Rosie Hartunian Alumbaugh, Rich Dionne, Tori Mays, Richard Bugg, Dawn Chiang, Karen Manness, Karl Ruling, Susan Tsu, Nancy Uffner	On Stage		
	9 Young Designers, Managers, and Technicians	Judy Adamson, Athene Wright, Erich Bolton, Andrew Riedemann, Paul Tantillo, Aholibama Castanedea Gonzalez, Tori Mays, Claudia Longo, Tiara Jones, Nathan Bowden, Jeff Flowers, Tianxuan Chen, Jay Wallace, Annie Hennen,	To Backstage		
	USITT Award	Carolyn Satter, Rachel Keebler	To 6A Ballroom		
9 Y (DUNG DESIGNERS, M	ANAGERS, AND TECHN	ICIANS AWARDS	(the big one)	
	6 Distingushed Achievement	Laura, Rosie, Rich, Tori, Richard, Dawn, Karen, Karl, Susan, Nancy	Ex 6A Ballroom		
	Costume Making	Judy & Athene	On Stage		
	Scenic	Erich & Andrew			
0.20-	Tech Production	Paul & Aholibama		** . * **	
9:39a	LX Design	Tom & Tori		Xotchell N/A	
	Makeup	Claudia & Tiara			
	Scene Design	Todd & Nathan		Video	
	Costume Design USITT Scenic Award	Grzegorz Jeff & Tianxuan		video	
	SM Award	Jay & Annie			
	DM Awaru	pay & Anne	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	



USITU		Awarus 5 Ent./Ex. 11ac	citing		
When	Award	Who	What	Notes	
9 YOUNG DESIGNERS, MANAGERS, AND TECHNICIANS AWARDS CONT. (the big one)					
9:39a	USITT Award	Carolyn Satter, Rachel Keebler	To Backstage		
	LICHTON D. 11	Michael Mehler, Elynmarie Kazle, Tony Hardin, Bobbi Owen,	T. 44 D. II		
	USITT Fellows	Holly & Michael Monsos	To 6A Ballroom		
	T	10:06A 5 MIN TIME BUF	TER	T	
10:06a	9 Young Designers, Managers, and Technicians	Judy, Athene, Erich, Andrew, Paul, Aholibama, Tom, Tori, Claudia, Tiara, Todd, Nathan, Jeff, Tianxuan, Jay, Annie	Ex 6A Ballroom	Hopefully they will head to ballroom after each award	
		USITT AWARD			
10:11a	USITT Award	Carolyn Satter, Rachel Keebler	On Stage		
	USITT Fellows	Michael Mehler, Elynmarie Kazle, Tony Hardin, Bobbi Owen, Holly & Michael Monsos	To Backstage		
	Closing	Laura Lee	To Backstage	Get eyes on her	
		USITT FELLOWS			
10:18a	USITT Award	Carolyn Satter, Rachel Keebler Michael Mehler, Elynmarie	Ex 6A Ballroom		
	USITT Fellows	Kazle, Tony Hardin, Bobbi Owen, Holly & Michael Monsos	On Stage		
	Closing	Laura Lee	To Backstage	Confirm Location	
		CLOSING			
10:26a		Michael Mehler, Elynmarie Kazle, Tony Hardin, Bobbi Owen, Holly & Michael			
	USITT Fellows	Monsos	Ex 6A Ballroom		
	Closing	Laura & Todd	On Stage	10	
	10:27A 3 M1N	BUFFER/TRANSITION T		IG	
O1 1 :	'AL CIMETO	POST SHOW DUTIES	S		
Check in with SM Team Check in with Casey					
See if anything else is needed from speakers				 	
Headset to sound?					
EXPO T					
				•	

Page 4 of 4 KJK